Book Blitz: Holding Fire by April Hunt

Book Information Title: HOLDING FIRE Author: April Hunt Series: Alpha Security, #2 On Sale: March 28, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD The second book in April Hunt’s romantic suspense series, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker, Lora Leigh, and Rebecca Zanetti.   Alpha Security operative Trey Hanson is ready … More Book Blitz: Holding Fire by April Hunt

Blind Faith by Nancy Haviland Blog Tour! @Nancy_Haviland

After years of solitude, Tish O’Malley made the mistake of assuming happiness was finally hers. But before she can relax her guard and enjoy her protective—albeit secretive—Sergeant at Arms, another selfish choice made by her unconscionable drug-addict mother brings about deadly consequences. With Rachel conveniently tucked away behind bars, her massive debt is laid at … More Blind Faith by Nancy Haviland Blog Tour! @Nancy_Haviland

Review: Break Me by Tiffany Snow! @TiffanyASnow

Just a few weeks ago, computer prodigy China Mack’s typical night in involved Endor Star Wars pajamas and a sensible bedtime. Now she’s dating gorgeous tech guru Jackson Cooper—one of Forbes’s Top Ten Eligible Billionaires—much to the Twitterverse’s delight. Turns out, going from socially inept hermit to poster girl for geek chic has its challenges. … More Review: Break Me by Tiffany Snow! @TiffanyASnow