Blood Courtesans Boxed Set Pre-Order Blitz & Giveaway

Title: Blood Courtesans Box Set Genre: Adult Paranormal Romance Publication Date: Jan. 17, 2018 Hosted by: Lady Amber’s Reviews & PR Blurb: Indulge in a darkly decadent and sinfully sensual world. A world where vampires are real, rich and hungry, a world where Blood Courtesans satisfy all their needs. Come, let fangs slip into your … More Blood Courtesans Boxed Set Pre-Order Blitz & Giveaway

Betrayed Anthology Release Blitz

Title: Betrayed Anthology Genre: Crime Thriller Hosted by: Lady Amber’s PR Blurb: Betrayed: Powerful Stories of Kick-Ass Crime Survivors 22 Crime Thrillers by bestselling, award-winning, and critically acclaimed authors! What happens when the person you trust the most betrays you? That’s the question posed in Betrayed, a powerful collection of stories about love, violence, and … More Betrayed Anthology Release Blitz

Book Tour: The Time In Between by Kristen Ashley! @KristenAshley68

“She was the one then and nothing changed in the time in between.”   ✮✮✮A story of past decisions gone awry, secrets that change directions, and emotional second chances, this gripping love story is what happens when two paths again collide. The final standalone title in New York Times bestselling author Kristen Ashley’s Magdalene Series, … More Book Tour: The Time In Between by Kristen Ashley! @KristenAshley68

Book Blitz: Holding Fire by April Hunt

Book Information Title: HOLDING FIRE Author: April Hunt Series: Alpha Security, #2 On Sale: March 28, 2017 Publisher: Forever Mass Market: $7.99 USD eBook: $5.99 USD The second book in April Hunt’s romantic suspense series, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker, Lora Leigh, and Rebecca Zanetti.   Alpha Security operative Trey Hanson is ready … More Book Blitz: Holding Fire by April Hunt

Blind Faith by Nancy Haviland Blog Tour! @Nancy_Haviland

After years of solitude, Tish O’Malley made the mistake of assuming happiness was finally hers. But before she can relax her guard and enjoy her protective—albeit secretive—Sergeant at Arms, another selfish choice made by her unconscionable drug-addict mother brings about deadly consequences. With Rachel conveniently tucked away behind bars, her massive debt is laid at … More Blind Faith by Nancy Haviland Blog Tour! @Nancy_Haviland

The Deep End by Kristen Ashley Excerpt Tour

    ✮✮✮A delicious world of erotica, BDSM with alpha-subs and their Dommes, and a gripping love story…Welcome to The Bee’s Honey! The first book in New York Times bestselling author Kristen Ashley’s Honey Series, THE DEEP END is a seductive and rich lovestory. Order your copy today! ✮✮✮ Fall into THE DEEP END and … More The Deep End by Kristen Ashley Excerpt Tour

Review & Excerpt Tour: Rock Chick Reawakening by Kristen Ashley! @KristenAshley68

    From New York Times Bestselling author Kristen Ashley, comes ROCK CHICK REAWAKENING, the long awaited story of Daisy and Marcus, brought to you by 1,001 Dark Nights! Be sure you grab your copy today!         Kristen Ashley’s ROCK CHICK REAWAKENING – Review & Excerpt Tour Schedule: January 4th All Romance … More Review & Excerpt Tour: Rock Chick Reawakening by Kristen Ashley! @KristenAshley68