Christmas Kiss Book Blitz with Allyson R. Abbott

Title: A Prickly Christmas Kiss

Author: Allyson Abbott

Genre: Sweet Christmas Romance, Humor

Cover Designer:  Ada Frost


Blurb:

A Prickly Christmas Kiss

Finalist in OKRWA ‘Contemporary Short’ Book Awards

A Fun, Magical Sweet Christmas Story

Emma Louise Fallon, aka Elf, has two wishes for Christmas. Having spent the last few months bragging about her latest boyfriend, who’s turned out to be a womanizing cheat, one, she needs to escape her well-meaning family, and, two, she needs to avoid all men while she’s in a man-hating mode.

But stranded in a cold isolated cabin, when her girlfriend is forced to bail out on their vacation plans, Elf makes one more desperate wish: Can she please learn how to build a fire before she freezes to death?

Title: A Tangy Christmas Kiss

Author: Allyson Abbott

Genre: Sweet Christmas Romance, Humor

Cover Designer: Ada Frost


Blurb:

A Sweet Holiday Romance

Confused city girl Mel responds to her mother’s request, at a drop of a hat, and flies to Spain to house sit for her aunt. With visions of lazy days on the beach, she barely considers, why her mother cannot go? And why her aunts needs a house-sitter for a bungalow on the beach?

Her journey takes forever, consequently on arrival Mel missed the organised lift from her aunt. With jetlag, the lack of the Spanish language and having no knowledge of geography of Spain, all she has is her aunt’s address, a headache and an overwhelming urge to sleep as she struggles to cope with completing the journey.

Enter the extremely handsome and chivalrous Spanish passenger who was seated next to her on her flight, help her out, even though he only speaks Spanish, so Mel has no idea what he is talking about. But hey, you can’t turn away a great looking man in your hour of need!

A fun Christmas Story with a sweet and happy ending.

Recommended for readers who enjoy New Adult Romance, Teen or Young Adult Book or a Sweet Clean Romance. Humorous Fiction for women

#1 International Bestselling and Award-Winning Author (fiction and non-fiction) A Blooming Boomer who loves life on the road, making new friends and meeting great people. Life in the slow lane!

After a few full-on years of travelling, which included a year and a half checking out New Zealand, a few Pacific islands, Australia and South Africa, 15months driving around the USA in a motorhome, some quick few weeks visit to Canada, Mexico, Cuba and Spain, Allyson and her husband have now decided to pull over onto the hard shoulder for a while and have settled on the Valencian Province in Spain. Life is rich, according to Allyson, but the pocket is empty and she needed time to focus on her writing. It is very easy to get distracted when you see so many beautiful places.

The last twelve months have seen three new nonfiction books; all to help authors write, publish and promote their books, thirteen short sexy reads penned as Cyra May and three new Christmas stories all to be published in 2018

Of course being locked in a room and chained to a desk, did not help top up her sun tan, but at least Allyson was very productive.

Author Links:

Webpage       http://www.AllysonRAbbott.com

Blogger          http://allysonrabbott.blogspot.com/

Google+         http://google.com/+AllysonRAbbott

Twitter            https://twitter.com/AllysonRAbbott

Amazon page           https://amzn.to/2QDvPC2

Buy Links:

A Prickly Christmas Kiss: https://amzn.to/2LnnbSm

A Tangy Christmas Kiss: https://amzn.to/2LkENOw

A Pink Christmas Kiss: https://amzn.to/2R1slbL

A Frothy Christmas Kiss: https://amzn.to/2UT7eY8


A Tangy Christmas Kiss

She moved forward and peered into the area where he’d stepped. Clambering over his feet and climbing up his shins with tiny paws, whining and crying for attention with miniscule muzzles and teensy mouths, were the cutest little bundles of fur Mel had ever seen. She wasn’t really much of a pet person but she had to resist the urge to squeal at how cute they were, and when Domingo bent and picked two of them up, cuddling them and laughing as they clamored to lick at his chin with pink tongues no bigger than her finger tip, Mel’s heart melted into a big puddle on the floor. He may be brusque with her, but he showed a much gentler side with the puppies.



Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s