Pusher Cover Reveal with Denise Jaden

Title: Pusher
Author: Denise Jaden
Genre: YA Contemporary (with romantic suspense elements)
Publication Date: May 18th, 2018
Blurb:
She’s not trustworthy.
Kass returns from touring with Eli’s band willing to do whatever it takes to repay the band for her mistakes, even if it means playing with the lines of legality. Soon enough it will all be over. Kass can repay the band and move back home, where she’ll stay at Eli’s side and finally push herself to open up to someone.
That is, as long as her illegal cohorts keep their end of the bargain and Eli doesn’t find out.
Pusher features dangerous secrets, complicated romance, and unforgettable characters.  Perfect for fans of Kasie West and Jordan Ford. You’ll love the latest installment in Denise Jaden’s Living Out Loud Series.

Denise Jaden’s novels have been shortlisted or received awards through the Romance Writers of America, Inspy, and SCBWI. The first draft of her debut novel, Losing Faith, was written in 21 days during NaNoWriMo 2007 and she loves talking with writers and students alike about her Just-Get-To-The-End fast-drafting process.

Jaden’s other young adult novels include Never Enough, Foreign Exchange, A Christmas Kerril,  and Avalanche. Her non-fiction books for writers include, Writing with a Heavy Heart, Fast Fiction, and Story Sparks.

In her spare time, she homeschools her son, acts with the Vancouver film industry, and dances with a Polynesian dance troupe. Find out more at denisejaden.com.

Author Links:
Buy Links:
Pusher (Pre-Order): https://amzn.to/2JJh8p7
Runner (Pre-Order): https://amzn.to/2IiU2Z7
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s